Distillery

All vodkas of Alcohol Siberian Group are produced at one location in Siberia – at Omskvinprom distillery. According to the State Department of Statistics of the Russian Federation, Omskvinprom Distillery is one of the top-three leaders among the distillery companies of Russia.

Omskvinprom Ltd. was established in 1993. Today its output potential is equal to 17 million dal per year. Thus, it is one of the most efficient distilleries of the country fitted with Italian equipment of the 18 000 bottles per hour production output capacity.

In 2016 Omskvinprom distillery produced 4 150 000 dal for Alcohol Siberian Group.

Omskvinprom distillery succesfully passed the certification in International Organization for Standardization: ISO 9001 and ISO 22000. These international Standards ensure that Omskvinprom's products and services are safe, reliable and of good quality.

You are welcome to get acquainted with the technology of vodka manufacture via our virtual tour.

Производство

Основная производственная площадка «Алкогольной Сибирской Группы» - завод «Омсквинпром», расположена в Сибири, в городе Омске. «Омсквинпром» входит в тройку крупнейших ликеро-водочных производств в России согласно данным Росстата.

ООО «Омсквинпром» было создано в 1993 году. Сегодня производственный потенциал завода — 17 млн. дал в год. Это один из самых мощных заводов по производству крепкого алкоголя в стране. Его производительность обеспечивают итальянские линии, мощностью 18 тыс. бутылок в час.

В 2016 году объем продукции, произведенной на заводе «Омсквинпром» по заказу «Алкогольной Сибирской Группы», составил 4 150 000 дал.

Завод «Омсквинпром» одним из первых в России ликёроводочных предприятий прошел сертификацию по международным стандартам ISO 9001 и ISO 22000. Бизнес-процессы в компании обеспечивают стабильность качества продукции, её безопасность, гарантируют соответствие ожиданиям потребителей. 

Подробнее ознакомиться с технологией производства водки и работой ЛВЗ «Омсквинпром» вы можете просмотрев видеоэкскурсию.